Industry News

TMCNet:  BigCommerce to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

[February 19, 2021]

BigCommerce to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

AUSTIN, Texas, Feb. 19, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- BigCommerce Holdings, Inc. (“BigCommerce”) (Nasdaq: BIGC), a leading Open SaaS ecommerce platform for fast-growing and established brands, today announced the following upcoming virtual investor conference presentations.

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman Brent Bellm and Chief Financial Officer Robert Alvarez will present at:

  • KeyBanc Emerging Technology Summit on Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 1:10 p.m. Eastern Time (12:10 p.m. Central Time)

  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference on Monday, March 1, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time (10:00 a.m. Central Time)

  • Truist Securities Technology, Internet and Services Conference on Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 11:20 a.m. Eastern Time (10:20 a.m. Central Time)

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman Brent Bellm will present at:

  • Canaccord Genuity eCommerce Sustainable Advantage Forum on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time (11:00 a.m. Central Time)

Live webcasts of the presentations will be accessible from the BigCommerce investor relations website at https://investors.bigcommerce.com. Following the events, replays will be made available at the same location.

About BigCommerce
BigCommerce (Nasdaq: BIGC) is a leading software-s-a-service (SaaS) ecommerce platform that empowers merchants of all sizes to build, innovate and grow their businesses online. As a leading Open SaaS solution, BigCommerce provides merchants sophisticated enterprise-grade functionality, customization and performance with simplicity and ease-of-use. Tens of thousands of B2B and B2C companies across 150 countries and numerous industries use BigCommerce to create beautiful, engaging online stores, including Ben & Jerry’s, Molton Brown, S.C. Johnson, Skullcandy, Sony, Vodafone and Woolrich. Headquartered in Austin, BigCommerce has offices in San Francisco, Sydney and London. For more information, please visit www.bigcommerce.com or follow us on Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook.


BigCommerce® is a registered trademark of BigCommerce Pty. Ltd. Third-party trademarks and service marks are the property of their respective owners.

Media Relations Contact
Rachael Hensley
PR@BigCommerce.com

ICR PR for BigCommerce
BigCommerceICRPR@icrinc.com

Investor Relations Contact
Daniel Lentz
InvestorRelations@BigCommerce.com
512-865-4599


Primary Logo


[ Back To Shaping Influence's Homepage ]








INDUSTRIES


The JMRConnect team brings decades of experience garnered from multinational corporations, the public sector, NGOs and industry associations, and as such is able to provide clients with the expertise and strategy necessary for an impact campaign.


FEATURED CASE STUDY


Not only did JMRConnect significantly increase website traffic, organic visibility and optimize their SEO, but lead gen saw a drastic surge overall.


FEATURED INFOGRAPHIC


500% Increase in tracked top 3 keyword ranks (2 to 12)


Featured Influencer


For 30 years, Yorktel has gone the distance taking the complexities out of video and unified communications & collaboration (UC&C). As a video managed services and cloud provider, we bring your enterprise video communications to a new level, for today and tomorrow's technology. Yorktel - making complicated simple.